Alliance for Conflict Transformation www.conflicttransformation.org
Conflict Research Consortium www.colorado.edu/conflict/index_orig.html
Conflict Resolution Information Source www.crinfo.org
CONTACT – Conflict Transformation Across Cultures www.sit.edu/contact
EMU Conflict Transformation Programme www.emu.edu/ctp
European Peace University www.aspr.ac.at
Hague Appeal for Peace www.haguepeace.org/
International Alert www.international-alert.org
Nonviolent Peace Force www.nonviolentpeaceforce.org
Peace Action, Training and Research Institute of Romania www.patrir.ro
Peace Research Institute Oslo www.prio.no
Responding to Conflict www.respond.org
The Complete Site on Mahatma Gandhi www.mkgandhi.org
The Nobel Peace Institute www.nobel.no
TRANSCEND A Global Peace and Development Organisation www.transcend.org
TRANSCEND Peace University www.transcend.org/tpu
Transnational Foundation for Peace and Future Research www.transnational.org
UNESCO Global Movement for a Culture of Peace and Non-Violence www3.unesco.org/iycp/
UN Peace Education Page www.un.org/cyberschoolbus/peace/index.asp
Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom (WILPF) www.peacewomen.org

Global Issues

ATTAC www.attac.org
CIVICUS – World Alliance for Citizen Participation www.civicus.org
Focus on the Global South www.focusweb.org
Foreign Policy in Focus www.fpif.org
Global Issues www.globalissues.org
Global Solidarity www.globalsolidarity.org
International South Group Network www.isgnweb.org
One World www.oneworld.net
Third World Network www.twnside.org.sg
Transnational Institute www.tni.org
United Nations Research Institute for Social Development www.unrisd.org
Z Magazine www.zmag.org

Human Rights

Amnesty International www.amnesty.org
Human Rights Information and Documentation Systems www.hurisearch.org
European Court of Human Rights www.echr.coe.int
Human Rights and Social Justice Organisations www.bfsr.org/hr.html
Human Rights Internet www.hri.ca
Human Rights Watch www.hrw.org
Human Rights Web www.hrweb.org
UN High Commissioner for Human Rights www.unhchr.ch
UN Human Rights Page www.un.org/rights
Women’s Human Rights Resources www.law-lib.utoronto.ca/diana


Association for Women’s Rights in Development www.awid.org
Center for Women Policy Studies www.centerwomenpolicy.org
Development Alternatives with Women for a New Era www.dawn.org.fj
Equality Now www.equalitynow.org
Feminist Peace Network www.feministpeacenetwork.org
Grandmothers for Peace International www.grandmothersforpeace.org
Gendercide Watch www.gendercide.org
International Gender and Trade Network www.genderandtrade.net
International Women’s Groups www.wedo.org/links/iwg.htm
International Women’s Rights Action Watch www.iwraw.igc.org
The European Women’s Lobby www.womenlobby.org
UNIFEM – United Nations Development Fund for Women www.unifem.org
Women’s Environment and Development Organisation www.wedo.org
Women in Europe for a Common Future www.wecf.org
Women’s International Coalition for Economic Justice www.wicej.addr.com